Ministries - Couples Ministry

 2019-2020 St. Francis Couples Date Night Schedule

All married, engaged, and seriously dating couples are invited to join us. Mission: To provide gatherings where Catholic married couples can share their joys and challenges, support and pray for each other, and build community in fellowship with other married couples of similar values.

1st & 3rd Saturdays: Fellowship Potluck, 6:00pm; Children are welcome.

Bring: 1) A main dish to share, 2) A side dish or a dessert, and 3) A beverage of your choice
If you are bringing your children, please bring enough food/drinks for them.


2nd Friday: Date Night, 6:00pm

For more info about Couples Date Night, contact: (760) 518-5450 or [email protected]

 

Date

Event/Host

Location

SEPT/OCT

 

 

9/21/19 Saturday

Fellowship

Josh & Maria Bowman, Vista

10/5/19 Saturday

Festival

Parish Dinner & Dance

10/11/19 Friday

Date Night

Shaks Mediterranean Bistro

10/19/19 Saturday

Fellowship

Don & Edie Sando, Vista

NOVEMBER

 

Thanksgiving 11/28

11/2/19 Saturday

Fellowship

John & Kelly Telles, Oceanside

11/8/19 Friday

Date Night

Stone Brewery, Escondido

11/16/19 Saturday

Fellowship

Josh & Maria Bowman

DECEMBER

 

 

12/7/19 Saturday

Fellowship

Sonny & Melanie Gambrell, Fallbrook

12/13/19 Friday

Date Night

Ciao Ristorante Italiano, Vista

12/21/19 Saturday

Christmas Party

Neal & Sarina Mason, Fallbrook

JANUARY

 

 

1/4/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Moises & Olivia Delgado, Vista

1/10/20 Friday

Date Night

Thai One On Restaurant, Vista

1/18/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Don & Edie Sando, Vista

FEBRUARY

 

 

2/1/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Tom & Anne Engardio, Vista

2/7/19 Friday

Date Night

Wildwood Crossing & Cantina, Vista

2/15/20 Saturday

Valentines Party

Josh & Maria Bowman, Vista

MARCH

 

Lent

3/7/20 Saturday

Fellowship

John & Kelly Telles, Oceanside

3/13/20 Friday

Date Night

Mikko Sushi, Vista

3/21/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Sonny & Melanie Gambrell, Fallbrook

APRIL

 

Good Fri 4/10, Easter 4/12

4/4/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Neal & Sarina Mason, Fallbrook

4/18/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Tom & Anne Engardio, Vista

MAY

 

Silent Ret 5/1-3, Mom’s Day 5/10

5/2/20 Saturday

Fellowship

John & Kelly Telles, Oceanside

5/8/20 Friday

Date Night

Chin’s Szechwan Cuisine, Vista

5/16/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Don & Edie Sando, Vista

JUNE

 

Father’s Day 6/21

6/6/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Tom & Anne Engardio, Vista

6/12/20 Friday

Date Night

Grand Slam Pizza, Vista

6/20/20 Saturday

Fellowship

Neal & Sarina Mason, Fallbrook

For more info, contact Edie at (760) 518-5450 or [email protected]

To stay in touch, LIKE us on Facebook: St. Francis Couples Date Night